Adam Rideout
Head of Customer Experience, National Express West Midlands

Alex Hornby
Chief Executive Officer, Transdev Blazefield

Andrew Wickham
Managing Director, Go South Coast

Ben Wakerley
Managing Director, Network Warrington

John Bickerton
Chief Engineer, Reading Buses

Julian Patterson
Director, Lynx

Julian Peddle
Director, Centrebus

Marc Reddy
Managing Director, First Hampshire, Dorset & Berkshire

Martijn Gilbert
Managing Director, Go North East

Nigel Eggleton
Managing Director, First Midlands

Nicola Tidy
Marketing Director, Nottingham City Transport

Pat Stringer
Commercial Director, Stagecoach Midlands

Peter Stonham
Editorial Director, Landor Group

Phil Southall
Managing Director, Oxford Bus Company, Thames Travel & Carousel Buses

Phil Stockley
Head of Commercial, HCT Group

Ray Stenning
Design Director, Best Impressions

Roger French OBE DL
Secretary of the 10% Club
Simon Mathieson
Regional Managing Director, Arriva Midlands West

Stephen King
Head of Marketing & Retail, Go North East

Thomas Ableman
Managing Director, Sn_ap Travel Technology

Tom Quay
Chief Executive, Passenger Technology Group